Download ALBUM: DJ Tira – Ikhenani (ZIP).mp3

download - ALBUM: DJ Tira – Ikhenani (ZIP)
Fri 13 Sep 2019 | 127| Godwin
ALBUM: – Ikhenani Zip. Afrotainment presents the brand new album performed by music mogul and veteran disc jockey titled Ikhenani. The album has been in the pipeline for a minute and has finally seen the light of day.
Ikhenani houses several hit singles including Thank You Mr DJ, Uthando and several other songs and collaborations with artistes such as
Tipcee, Kwesta, Dladla Mshunqisi, Campmasters to name a few. Get a dose
of the Lp below.

: DJ Tira – Intro

2: DJ – Uthando ft Kwesta, Joocy, Beast & Duncan

3: DJ Tira – uMgijimi ft Junior Taurus & DJ Vettys

4: DJ Tira – We Are Alive ft Skye Wonda & Chymamusique

5: DJ Tira – Thank You Mr Dj ft Joocy

6: DJ Tira – Woza La ft Bhekzin Terris & Thakzi

7: DJ Tira – Inhliziyo ft Professor, Malini & Prince Bulo

8: DJ Tira – Askies I’m Sorry ft Dladla Mshunqisi & Tipcee and Beast

9: DJ Tira – Woza Mshanami ft Dladla Mshunqisi & CampMasters

10: DJ Tira – Makoya Van Best ft Beast & Tipcee

11: DJ Tira – Siyi Afro ft Duncan, NaakMusiQ, Danger, Paras & Mshekesheke

12: DJ Tira – Masesfika ft Beast & Zanda Zakuza

13: DJ Tira – Solala Kanjani ft Joocy & Quing Simz

14: DJ Tira – Umem ft Beast

15: DJ Tira – Woza Mshanami (Deep Tech Mix) ft Dladla Mshunqisi & Newlands finest

16: DJ Tira – Umtanomuntu ft Khethumndeni

17: DJ Tira – Indluzela ft Hlengiwe Mhlaba & Dladla Mshunqisi

Download And Enjoy...



Song TitleALBUM: DJ Tira – Ikhenani (ZIP)
Downloads Counted 127
Uploader Godwin
DateFri 13 Sep 2019
Related Files

Comments (0)